A2 Applicator

By Customer, Patient, April 25, 2017

It is the perfect tool that I needed

A2 Applicator

By Customer, Patient, April 20, 2017

This product made it easy to administer my medication. It made it easier to get the medication where it was intended to go.

A2 Applicator

By Daniel, Patient, April 10, 2017

Long plunger lets you know product gets where it's supposed to go. Will buy again.

A2 Applicator

By Coug, Patient, April 6, 2017

Could not manually position suppositories correctly. On those occasions when I need them, these little injectors work perfectly.

A2 Applicator

By Dani, Patient, February 21, 2017

I'm a c5/6 quadriplegic and have never been able to insert a suppository independently until I found these. HUGE STEP FORWARD in my quest for independence and dignity. Thanks!!!!!!!

A2 Applicator

By Dennis, Patient, January 9, 2017

Works! Applicator is smaller than any fingers, thereby making it easier AND cleaner to stick the suppositories up the keester. Packaging and delivery, good.

A2 Applicator

By Customer, Patient, January 9, 2017

Having limited range of movement, I was having great difficulty when my doctor prescribed suppositories. Found these applicators online and sent for them right away. They give me just the extra couple of inches I need to insert the suppositories easily and painlessly.

A2 Applicator

By Curtis, Patient, December 27, 2016

I am extremely happy with your product’s ease of use. My left hand is not very dexterous since a stroke almost 12 years ago, and my right hand has become numb as of late. Without the tactile feedback, it was very hard, time-consuming, and frustrating to hold and insert a suppository when it was needed. Your product was the solution I needed.

A2 Applicator

By Greg, Patient, December 19, 2016

Great product to keep on hand, sure makes it easier to supporities up the butt. Keep making this item.

A2 Applicator

By Curtis, Patient, December 9, 2016

Makes suppository placement quick and easy. My hand is largely numb which made this task nearly impossible until I discovered your A2 applicator. Thank you.

A2 Applicator

By Madora, Patient, December 1, 2016

I love these! They are easy to use and can toss away when done! I highly recommend.

B3 Applicator

By Customer, Patient, November 21, 2016

Convenient. Clean. Comfortable.

A2 Applicator

By Ernie Gobble, Patient, November 18, 2016

Product works as I predicted and as the website said. Makes inserting the suppository easier and dont have to put my finger inside me. Excellent product. Thanks.

A2 Applicator

By Chris, Patient, November 15, 2016

I have had ulcerative colitis for three years now and have had to take Canasa suppositories for much of it. I hated taking them until I found Sephure. Sephure makes taking suppositories very simple and mess free. I wish my doctor would've told me about Sephure but so glad I found them! A little pricey, but I would highly recommend them.

A2 Applicator

By Lynda , Patient, October 24, 2016

After reading previews I decided that I would try these. They are easy to use and comfortable.

A2 Applicator

By John, Patient, October 24, 2016

I purchased these for use with Fleet glycerin suppositories. This device made it much easier to place suppository where it needs to be.

A2 Applicator

By Eileen, Patient, October 20, 2016

This is a very nice product. I was thrilled to find them online. Nice color, texture, and ease of use. Thank you.

A2 Applicator

By Drew, Patient, October 10, 2016

I have a spinal cord injury and so using suppositories is a way of life for me. First time I have ever seen this and I am very happy with the way this works! Place the bullet right where it needs to be, as high in the chamber as possible with good results. Will be buying again.

A2 Applicator

By Melody, Caregiver, September 26, 2016

Perfect for inserting suppositories - 92 year old patient was given a prescription for hemorrhoids; her doctor didn't even mention that applicators were available -- she was unable to use them until I found these for her and ordered. Problem solved!

A2 Applicator

By Elizabeth, Patient, September 25, 2016

Seller sent me a card thanking me for purchase. Have never received that from an Amazon purchase before. Very impressed. Suppositories very easy to use. Will purchase again.

A2 Applicator

By Al C., Patient, September 21, 2016

Arthritic fingers and a narrow entrance makes makes insertion all but impossible. Sephure overcomes the difficulties simply and comfortably!

Trial Pack

By Michael , Patient, September 21, 2016

I just received my trial kit and I must say I am very pleased with the result. No more struggle in administering the suppository, quick easy and clean. I would definitely recommend .

Mike

A2 Applicator

By Customer, Patient, September 8, 2016

This is a great product. Keep making them.

A2 Applicator

By Beverly, Patient, September 1, 2016

WORKED VERY WELL FOR WHAT IT WAS INTENDED FOR

A2 Applicator

By Customer, Patient, August 23, 2016

These are great

A2 Applicator

By Al, Patient, August 10, 2016

These work fantastic and are very easy to use and comfortable. Very happy with these.

A2 Applicator

By Gary, Patient, July 29, 2016

Sometimes life brings you moments when you just have to go ***there***. When that means inserting a suppository, you really just want to get it over and done with, with as little fuss as possible. Thanks to these applicators, you can be done in seconds. And you can easily get place a suppository far enough up inside to actually work properly.

A2 Applicator

By Michael , Patient, July 18, 2016

These are great because they're disposable

A2 Applicator

By Jordan, Patient, July 17, 2016

Makes application smooth, easy and mess free. Worked well with Anusol Suppositories.

A2 Applicator

By Carol, Patient, July 16, 2016

I bought this to use with vaginal suppositories. They work very well. I will buy them again.

Trial Pack

By Customer, Patient, July 14, 2016

I prefer the smaller A2 unit, easy and comfortable to use.

A2 Applicator

By Lola, Patient, July 11, 2016

Worked great and allowed me to use natural remedy.

A2 Applicator

By Customer, Patient, July 6, 2016

Very good product

A2 Applicator

By Amy, Patient, July 4, 2016

Arrived on time as described, and discretely packaged.

A2 Applicator

By Calderon, Patient, June 21, 2016

Easy to use, then you just throw it away. No mess.

A2 Applicator

By Customer, Patient, June 20, 2016

This product works great! I could not believe how easy it was to use. The only things that prevent me from giving 5 stars are the price and the lack of discreet packaging for disposal after use. Other than that...fantastic!

A2 Applicator

By Richard, Patient, June 16, 2016

Does The Job With Ease. The product arrived on time and in excellent condition. Works perfectly in applying suppositories.

A2 Applicator

By David, Patient, June 15, 2016

works without mess because its disposable

Trial Pack

By Customer, Caregiver, June 8, 2016

I tried the sample pack for my son, who has Muscular Dystrophy. He has some rectal problems due to his disease. Worked great, & with so much ease.

A2 Applicator

By Kady, Patient, May 27, 2016

It would be nice to be able to easily discard discreetly ... take a tip from tampons, make the wrapping opaque. Then we can insert the used applicator back into the wrap before placing in trash. The boric acid suppositories I started using recently are easily placed using this applicator. Very happy to find these.

B3 Applicator

By Customer, Patient, May 24, 2016

Excellent product, they are a pleasure and fun to use.

A2 Applicator

By Anonymous, Patient, May 12, 2016

I'm so happy I purchased these. They work perfectly with the Fleet Glycerin suppositories. They are very helpful for the application process. :) You can also apply a little coconut oil or other lubricant for even easier use. If you use the Fleet suppositories, you will really appreciate these applicators.
Highly recommend!

Sephure

By Carrie, Patient, April 29, 2016

THANK YOU for the restroom access cards! Without them, I might never have heard of Sephure.

A2 Applicator

By Customer, Patient, April 26, 2016

This is a wonderful product. Due to slow transit constipation, I must use a glycerin suppository every morning. Without the applicator there is simply no way that I could do it. It is extremely easy and convenient to use.

A2 Applicator

By Michael, Patient, April 19, 2016

Just what I needed

A2 Applicator

By H. Cave, Patient, April 15, 2016

Arthritis makes it impossible to use suppositories without this assistance. Good product, fair price. Hope I never need them again, but if I do, this product, & this company will be my first choice.

A2 Applicator

By Mac, Patient, April 4, 2016

Thanks so much. Your product has changed my life!!!!!

A2 Applicator

By Valerie, Patient, April 2, 2016

Individually wrapped to keep sterilization - excellent product!

B3 Applicator

By Customer, Patient, April 1, 2016

I would recommend this to anybody that needs to use an applicator like this they're fantastic

A2 Applicator

By Consuelo, Patient, March 31, 2016

Made insertion much easier for my mother.

B3 Applicator

By Customer, Patient, March 23, 2016

It's the best product to use, I have tried other products but have not had the best results,until I tried out sephure, it's is easy to use. I would recommend anybody else to try this product if you use a lot of suppositories you will see how much easier they are to use.

A2 Applicator

By Katy, Patient, March 18, 2016

Awesome will purchase again

B3 Applicator

By Doylestown, Patient, March 16, 2016

I've tried these applicators a few times now and don't know how I lived without them.

A2 Applicator

By Duff, Patient, March 15, 2016

I had a really tough time getting a suppository installed properly. I figured I had nothing to lose by giving this a try. As it turned out this applicator really did a nice and smooth job. Excellent product at a reasonable price.

A2 Applicator

By Katherine, Patient, March 15, 2016

These are good quality applicators for vaginal suppositories and I appreciate that they are individually packaged inside a resealable bag.

Trial Pack

By Customer, Patient, March 10, 2016

Of course after trying the suppository applicator i bought more online. Much less embarrassing than having help from my husband. Thank you for let me trying one out so I was able to get the right size.

A2 Applicator

By anonymous, Patient, March 8, 2016

Perfect transaction from start to finish! A+ seller! Thank u!

A2 Applicator

By Anthony, Patient, March 4, 2016

Item arrived ahead of schedule, in excellent condition, professionally packaged.

A2 Applicator

By anonymous, Patient, March 3, 2016

They make positioning the suppository so easy. I'll be ordering more.

Trial Pack

By Que, Patient, March 3, 2016

They worked very well

A2 Applicator

By Erica, Patient, March 3, 2016

Perfect Transaction. Thank You!

A2 Applicator

By Bobbi, Patient, March 2, 2016

these work very well

A2 Applicator

By Maggie, Patient, February 29, 2016

I love the applicator best ever

A2 Applicator

By D Buxton, Patient, February 29, 2016

Will buy again

A2 Applicator

By R. Gowdy, Patient, February 29, 2016

Completely perfect since I am a bigger guy. Just short of reaching sometimes. I know, it sounds funny, but these things are perfect.

A2 Applicator

By Customer, Patient, February 22, 2016

Simple, easy and hygienic!!!

A2 Applicator

By Cindy, Patient, February 15, 2016

You know when you need them, this is the best product. Exactly what I needed, not cheap plastic like other brands. Would definitely buy again.

Sephure

By Customer, Patient, February 8, 2016

I have Chrons and was just wanting the restroom card, but I wanted to say thank you for caring about us people who need that extra confidence when in public.

B3 Applicator

By Chris, Patient, February 1, 2016

Great product! Having to take a Canasa suppository every day because of my Ulcerative Colitis isn't fun, but Sephure makes it so much easier and bearable (and cleaner) that I don't even mind taking the suppositories any more. Glad my wife found these for me online!

A2 Applicator

By Linda, Patient, February 1, 2016

works great, well made.

B3 Applicator

By Crystal, Patient, January 28, 2016

This is better to use than the old way because it goes higher (especially for people with internal hemorrhoids), the suppositories don't leak out and it's easier to use than the conventional way. I used a tiny bit of suppository ointment around the edge and on the tip for smoothness. The only fault I can see is the price, especially if you have to use them for a long period of time, twice a day or both. The other thing is that there is really nothing you can discreetly put them in after use. But overall, they are a great help.

A2 Applicator

By Brenda, Patient, January 13, 2016

I just found your product online this evening after trying unsuccessfully for 20 minutes to use my Zofran. Since my husband passed away, I've had to try to manage on my own. I just wanted to say thank you for making this helpful product. My life is about to get much easier.

A2 Applicator

By Carroll, Patient, January 7, 2016

Item met the need and arrived on time

A2 Applicator

By Dr. Tom, Doctor, January 6, 2016

Excellent product for the delivery of suppositories; relatively inexpensive, easy to use and work well. Not much more to say.

A2 Applicator

By Michael, Patient, January 4, 2016

Better than others I've tried. Well polished and they have a long release plunger. Most others stop short of the end. Plunger comes out a full inch and one half! No misfire here!

A2 Applicator

By Charles, Patient, December 22, 2015

This is the only way for everybody to use suppositories easily and effectively. I wish I had known about it years before now.

B3 Applicator

By Victor, Patient, December 21, 2015

Goods arrived as promised. No problems.

A2 Applicator

By Bridget, Patient, December 16, 2015

Another reviewer said it best... If you're looking for it than you need it so just buy it already! This made inserting progesterone and estrogen suppositories so much easier, and i didn't have to worry!

A2 Applicator

By George, Patient, December 11, 2015

Fast shipment and great product. Second time ordering from seller and intend to do so again. Manufacturer's site details product and other sizes available for specific brand inserts.

A2 Applicator

By Customer, Patient, December 7, 2015

Pleased with use of this applicater.

A2 Applicator

By B. Wood, Patient, December 1, 2015

These are the best. My doctor recommended using dulcolax suppositories. I simply could not insert them. I found this product while searching for a solution. Success!!! It's works just like a tampon applicator. It is easy, sanitary and effective. I will definitely continue to buy these.

A2 Applicator

By D. Wills, Patient, November 13, 2015

Worked very gentle, ease of injecting suppository very good.

A2 Applicator

By Mrs. Lee, Patient, November 13, 2015

Nobody wants to talk about suppositories. I mean, ew. But here's the thing, if you have to use them--you might very well need this item. We're not all super flexible contortionists with go-go-gadget arms. I can honestly say that this is an excellent product, sturdy and easy to use. It came discretely packaged, and each one is individually wrapped. Ladies, it will also fit in the same decorative "makeup bag" you keep tampons in. I hope none of you will ever have to deal with something as embarrassing as a suppository. If you do though, this is totally the applicator you want.

A2 Applicator

By George , Patient, November 9, 2015

Great product, and not something found in stores. Company website is great too so you can ,match your exact medication to use with the proper sized Sephure applicator.

Trial Pack

By caitlyn, Patient, November 9, 2015

cool product

A2 Applicator

By Edith, Patient, October 30, 2015

This product is heaven sent!!!!!! My daughter had been constipated for two days and she was crying every 3 hrs and forcing herself and balling her eyes out. We gave her prunes and teas nothing happening I drove to cvs finally late at night and found this, they had this, the liquid, and tablets but i decided on this because it said it worked within minutes and we needed minutes not hours and boy does it work. My daughter did cry, i wish the tip was slender. Right after it was done within 2 minutes or less she grunting again and boy did it come out and it was scary to see what was inside. She was one happy kid after. I wish I knew about this when she was a baby because she suffee with constipation but be aware this is for 2yr and older.

A2 Applicator

By Mrs. Czarnick, Patient, October 30, 2015

My daughter has been suffering from constipation for weeks. The doctor recommended these, as they are easy on her, but help to alleviate her discomfort. They typically work within 10 minutes, so there is no waiting or leaving the house and then having an accident. My daughter is not bothered at all by the application and it definitely helps her to feel better quickly!

Trial Pack

By Mother of 5, Patient, October 30, 2015

loved these.

A2 Applicator

By A.Solo, Patient, October 30, 2015

Well, the desired results were achieved. This was cheaper than purchasing the boxes individually. Thumbs up

A2 Applicator

By Daniel, Patient, October 28, 2015

Great product fast shipping!!

A2 Applicator

By Blythe, Patient, October 28, 2015

trustworthy seller

A2 Applicator

By D. Wills, Patient, October 28, 2015

Order was as described, arrived on time, well packaged

A2 Applicator

By Adam, Patient, October 28, 2015

Works as described, will continue to reorder.

B3 Applicator

By R. Mayer, Patient, October 28, 2015

good transaction

A2 Applicator

By Wood, Patient, October 22, 2015

My doctor recommended fleet glycerin suppositories, but I just could not insert them. I tried Sephure and it was so easy! I highly recommend these.

A2 Applicator

By Steve V, Patient, October 21, 2015

What can I say these work exactly as intended , only method I would recommend

A2 Applicator

By McNair, Caregiver, September 22, 2015

Sephure Disposable Suppository Applicator's make taking care of Grandma so much easier. There are some things I don't like to do that is why now when it is time to help Grandma let nature take it's course I don't get that dreaded feeling. I follow the directions on the Sephure Applicator box inserting the suppository into the applicator and help Grandma when ever she needs it. There is no mess and it is quick and easy. Now Grandma feels much better and I feel like I've done a good job.

A2 Applicator

By Buyer, Caregiver, September 9, 2015

I use Sephure Suppository Applicator, Disposable, 10 Count to make a tough job a little easier, most people don't know about this product but if you are caring for a loved one and have to use suppository medication from time to time this is what you will need. It will make administering the medication so much easier.

A2 Applicator

By ME, Patient, September 1, 2015

This is a great applicator. Honestly, doctors should offer these to patients when they prescribe suppositories, and pharmacists should recommend them when they fill the prescription. Does the job easily and comfortably.

A2 Applicator

By E, Patient, August 26, 2015

It was just what i needed!

A2 Applicator

By Pete, Patient, August 26, 2015

The A2 is not quite small enough for the suppositories I use; however it does make insertion easier, although the edge makes it bit uncomfortable.

A2 Applicator

By BJones, Patient, August 18, 2015

I would like to thank the Sephure crew for the kind and courteous email. I am in a wheelchair & returning to suppository regimen. i don't have finger dexterity and I believe that the Sephure applicator will fit the glisseroll suppositories I use. Thank you for your prompt attention.

B3 Applicator

By Rudy J , Patient, August 11, 2015

Without the applicator, I would not be able to use Canasa suppositories. Since these suppositories are so wide, I have found that a tiny dab of moisturizing body cream spread on the tip makes it much easier to slide the suppository in.

A2 Applicator

By Roerish, Patient, July 17, 2015

would be perfect if applicators came lubricated. Other than that they work just as well as the name brand kits you can buy in the store.

A2 Applicator

By Carrot, Patient, July 15, 2015

The product arrived on time and was not damaged. The plunger on the applicator seems long. If you have small to medium hands, you may have a problem trying to use the device and it may drop in the toilet bowel. I bought the A2 size and it fits the Hemorrhoid and Laxative suppository. I was disappointed that the plunger length made the process difficult and would not buy it again.

A2 Applicator

By OldOkie "nobody you know", Patient, June 25, 2015

Worked perfectly

A2 Applicator

By T. Malatino, Patient, May 18, 2015

They work just fine. Wouls like them to have been a bit longer for deeper insertion or to use two suppositories at once.

A2 Applicator

By J Henry, Patient, May 10, 2015

Nice product - great for travel when compared to other bulkier applicators - comfortable and easy to use - slightly larger applicator from same is available but not from amazon at the time of my purchase. Too bad, hence only 4 stars.

A2 Applicator

By G H, Patient, May 5, 2015

The applicator works great but be careful that you pick the correct one. The sizing charts at the manufacturer's web site are not correct. The site's home page indicates that the B3 applicator should be used for Canasa medications, while the sizing pages say the A2 can be used. I bought the A2. The A2 is almost to small for the medication and just barely works. Otherwise, a good product.

A2 Applicator

By Customer, Patient, April 20, 2015

My gastroenterologist recommended Sephure suppository applicators. I wasn’t compliant with my suppository medication. But thanks to Sephure applicators, I’m taking my medication as instructed and back to living my life.

A2 Applicator

By Paul R, Patient, March 27, 2015

I highly recommend this product. They perform wonderfully and near effortlessly. And why I can see why it must be stated, I question the one time use as these are not inexpensive for daily use.

A2 Applicator

By James, Patient, March 22, 2015

What a terrific product, it works with laxative suppositories like fleet glycerin and others as well. A better way to use suppositories.

A2 Applicator

By Yekini A. Durham VA Hopital, Nurse, March 5, 2015

Sephure helps rectal suppositories go deeper than fingers which makes the medication more effective. Sephure helps prevent infections especially nosocomial types that are common in around patients. Patients were cooperative when Sephure were used.

A2 Applicator

By Mary, Caregiver, March 1, 2015

This product is truly wonderful. I’m so glad I found it. It has helped me in my daily care of my aging spouse.

A2 Applicator

By HLK, Patient, February 22, 2015

Product was received. Packing is attractive and I will use when taking my meds.

A2 Applicator

By LKO, Patient, February 20, 2015

I can now stay compliant with the medication my doctor prescribed to me.

A2 Applicator

By merrily, Patient, February 16, 2015

I never even knew if there were such a product I was just hoping,so I searched online and found your site. Lets just say because of fibromyalgia and weight gain I haven't been able to reach certain areas and needed a little extra help and your product was just what I needed. Thank You

A2 Applicator

By EP, Patient, January 14, 2015

I’m very glad I found this product; the applicator is easy to use with my suppository medication. In the future, when I need to take suppository medication, I will purchase more Sephure applicators.

B3 Applicator

By Jon F, Patient, January 6, 2015

Easy to use

A2 Applicator

By Stephanie, Nurse, January 6, 2015

Sephure causes less discomfort for my patients and they are more receptive to taking suppository medication

A2 Applicator

By bonj, Patient, January 5, 2015

Easy to use when a suppository is needed.

A2 Applicator

By Winston, Patient, December 19, 2014

I use Preparation H suppositories at least once a month and before Sephure applicators I used my finger to administer the medicine. Now with these applicators, I feel so much cleaner and confident the medicine will not come out. Would recommend these applicators!

A2 Applicator

By ML, Patient, December 3, 2014

These things are awesome! I can even use them discretely at work. Wish they existed years ago.

B3 Applicator

By Customer, Caregiver, November 26, 2014

Why would anyone use a finger to administer suppositories when there is Sephure!

Trial Pack

By Customer, Patient, November 18, 2014

I wasn't taking my suppository medication as prescribed until I started using Sephure.

B3 Applicator

By Customer, Caregiver, November 3, 2014

Sephure offered a physical and emotional separation from the intimate care needed when I cared for my aging parent.

B3 Applicator

By Richard, Patient, November 1, 2014

Sephure offers an improvement in infection control programs.

A2 Applicator

By Customer, Patient, October 30, 2014

Daily Bowel Regime is easier and more comfortable with Sephure.

B3 Applicator

By Customer, Caregiver, October 7, 2014

Sephure is a hygienic way to administer suppositories.

Trial Pack

By JesseRU, Patient, September 30, 2014

I needed this product. Applicators help me insert my suppository medication in a fraction of the time.

Trial Pack

By Kristen L, Patient, September 13, 2014

Purchased trial pack to see which applicator size would work best with my meds - had great success and will be reordering!

A2 Applicator

By Ryan, Patient, September 8, 2014

I was finding reasons to skip my suppository medicine because it was messy, cumbersome and took too much time out of my life. With Sephure, I can easily fit my medication treatment into my daily routine.

B3 Applicator

By GZ, Patient, September 3, 2014

Suppository medication is no big deal when using Sephure. I take my medicine and move on with my day.

A2 Applicator

By Customer, Patient, August 25, 2014

I wasn’t compliant with suppositories after my first flare. Now I use Sephure and take my medication as prescribed and I feel better.

A2 Applicator

By Customer, Director of Nursing, August 1, 2014

Brilliant, I'm surprised nobody has thought of this before

B3 Applicator

By Customer, Patient, June 11, 2014

Making the choice to be compliant is easy with Sephure because I don’t experience the difficulties of suppository medication.

A2 Applicator

By Customer, Patient, June 9, 2014

Sephure properly places the medication so that I don't feel it.

A2 Applicator

By Customer, Director of Nursing, June 5, 2014

What a concept, I don't have to worry about people's fingers popping through a glove"